Quick Access -

For members with a subscription that includes live classes, events, and workshops. 

Get the class of the day with our digital calendar of yoga classes.

Join the conversation and get the latest updates from Clara. 

A 90-day experience with yoga, workbooks, and reading guides. 

90-Day Nourish Yoga Series

An integrative journey to nourish the roots of the practice through movement, mantra, and meditation. 

MAY:
Mandala Yoga Series

JUNE:
Classic Vinyasa Yoga Series 

JULY:
The Bhagavad Gita Yoga Series 

May 2024

Weekly Live Class Schedule

Friday Flow

10am PST • 1pm EST • 7pm CET
Saturday Vinyasa

9am PST • 12pm EST • 6pm CET


June 2024

Weekly Live Class Schedule

Friday Flow

10am PST • 1pm EST • 7pm CET
Saturday Vinyasa

9am PST • 12pm EST • 6pm CET


July 2024

Join Clara for a monthlong venture with daily on-demand yoga and meditation classes.


Our theme this month is the classic text, The Bhagavad Gita. 

The August Interlude 2024

Your invitation to go inward with yoga classes, writing prompts, reads, and artistic musings. 


There are no live classes or events this month.


We pause to create, collaborate, and consider what we offer in the fall/winter programming. 


The Interlude is your month to join us for reflection and musing as you prepare for autumn. 

September 2024

  • Join us for a month of Ayurveda. 

  • The book of the month is Prakriti by Robert Svoboda.

  • Weekly live stream + Zoom yoga classes. 

  • 2x daily on-demand yoga classes.

  • Daily emails with journaling prompts.

4 Ways to Practice with Clara:

💠 On-Demand 
300+ Classes at your fingertips. 

💠 Livestream
Do the class with Clara.

💠 Zoom 

Receive verbal adjustments from Clara & see the community in real-time!

💠 Audio-Only

Sharpen your listening schools with these audio-only classes.